Registration
1win

Bets 1 win

Cashback up to 30%

Play

1win bonus - Varieties of online casino bonuses

Bets Live-games 24/7

Сasino Over 3000 games

Poker Free Tournaments

Live-Games Live dealers

The best bonuses 1win

An important advantage of any bookmaker is a well-thought-out bonus program that allows players to comfortably and inexpensively earn money on bets or slot machines. In 1win online casino everyone can get a bonus! To win real money, you do not need to deposit cosmic amounts and spend a lot of time reaching high limits — 1win bonus allows everyone to play for their own pleasure and instantly withdraw hryvnias to the card! What bonuses are available at 1win casino, how to get and cash them out? Let's figure it out together!

For new 1win users - 500% deposit bonus

The 1win welcome bonus will give you as much as 500% on your first four deposits. To get it, you need to register on the site, fill out a profile, link a bank card and an online wallet in your personal account and, of course, make your first deposit. You will instantly receive +200% of the deposit amount! That is, to start earning, you do not need a large amount - you can immediately plunge into the abyss of excitement with your head! But that's not all, the 1win welcome bonus works as follows:

  • The first deposit will give +200%
  • The second one will be multiplied by 150%
  • Third deposit +100%
  • The bonus on the fourth deposit is +50% additionally from the replenishment amount.

This promotional offer is relevant only for new players of 1win Ukraine casino! The maximum bonus amount is UAH 50,000. The funds are credited to the player's bonus account and in order for the 1win bonus to be converted into real money, it must be wagered.

By the way, the bonus can be wagered not only in online casinos. If you love sports betting, it will be enough to make a few bets! Events with a coefficient higher than 3.0 are taken into account. If you make a winning parlay, the casino will add an additional 1win bonus up to 15% to your winnings! But we will tell you more about this special offer.

1win no deposit bonuses in the best online casino in Ukraine!

  • Have you been looking for a gambling establishment where you can get a no deposit bonus for a long time? In that case, we have good news for you! Stop looking, because at 1win casino each client can get several no deposit bonuses at once! This is a great opportunity to increase the amount of money in the bonus account without any investments. And we can bet that you have not seen such a variety anywhere else:
  • No deposit bonus for installing a mobile application: this casino offer will be doubly pleasant. Firstly, you get a high-quality official application from 1win for Android or iOS. Secondly, for this simple and useful action you will receive 2000 UAH! The bonus is credited without any additional conditions and wagering requirements. So hurry up to take advantage of the promotion while it's still available!
  • Telegram No Deposit Bonus: This casino asks you to subscribe to the official channel for more than promotional emails. After all, the administration regularly publishes useful information about the world of gambling and betting. And between informative posts, there can always be a promotional code to activate an additional 1win bonus! But the surprise doesn't end there. For a subscription you will instantly receive 500 UAH!
  • No deposit bonus for signing up on VKontakte: essentially the same offer. But in this case, the client will receive not a simple cash bonus, but 100 win coins! This is a special virtual currency, which is usually credited for the activity shown in the online casino. They can be used to exchange for real money. And the exchange rate will depend on the current status within the loyalty program!
  • No deposit bonus for subscribing to notifications: did you think it would be limited to social networks alone? At 1win Ukraine, you can receive browser notifications directly from the casino's official website. For subscribing to these small messages, you will receive another 500 UAH to your balance.
  • Where else could you get 3000 UAH just for performing standard actions? That's right — this is relevant only in 1win casino! Therefore, do not delay registration, because this is not all that the casino has to offer.

Free spins for deposits and tournaments from providers!

Free spins for slots in online casinos will help the gambler get used to it faster. Indeed, from such a wide variety of gaming assortment on the 1win site, the eyes run wide! And so that you have the opportunity to evaluate the best slots without any risk, it is worth getting free spins. It is enough to make a deposit of at least 900 UAH and collect the due 70 free spins!

And if you want to demonstrate your skills in gambling, we recommend that you pay attention to tournaments! You will not be required to make any deposits or other cash injections. Of course, tournaments do not belong to the usual promotions that are available in gambling establishments. But with 1win bonuses you can push the limits. After all, if all customers spend their time gambling and investing their money, then why not reward them for this activity?

Just choose Pragmatic Play slots and start conquering the rating table. Every day you can win up to 9000 EUR! And at the end of the calendar month, the winners of the tournament will share the fund of 62,000 EUR! If you were born in a shirt or have professional skills, you can take a swing at the annual prize pool of 6.5 million EUR!

Lost - no problem! Cashback - 1win bonus

Another 1win bonus that will help you in difficult times is up to 30% cashback on slot machines. Casino games are always a certain risk. Sometimes, losses are inevitable. That is why, every week we return up to 30% of the amount of lost money to the player's personal account. And this bonus does not need to be wagered! It's your money, you can do whatever you want with it!

Cashback is a permanent 1win casino bonus. It is calculated automatically, you do not need to specifically register to participate in the promotion. The percentage and final amount of cashback is determined based on how much money you spent in online casino slots in a week. The larger the bet amount, the bigger the return! Only real money games are taken into account, bets made with bonus funds are not taken into account.

1win multi bet bonus - promotion for betters

Well, sports fans, it's your turn! Especially for you in the bookmaker's office 1win express bonus! Add at least five events to the accumulator and if you win, we will increase your winnings. The amount of the bonus depends on how many multiple bets you have added. The more events, the higher the percentage!

Number of events Bonus percentage
5 7%
6 8%
7 9%
8 10%
9 11%
10 12%
11+ 15%

Leaderboard: rating of active players

The most active users of 1win online casino receive not only great winnings, but also gifts! The 1win leaderboard is a bonus that does not need to be wagered. Real money immediately goes to your main account. To get into the rating of the best players, you just need to place bets with odds from 1.6 to 10. For this, you will be awarded bonus points according to the formula: bet amount x bet odds. "Sold" and "Rejected" bids do not count. The more bets, the higher their amount and coefficient - the more points! This means that you are more likely to get on the Leaderboard and get a 1win bonus without wagering!

There are two Leaderboards:

  • daily
  • weekly

Each Leaderboard has three tables for 10 prizes:

  • Bronze - bets with a total amount of up to 3,000 rubles
  • Silver - the amount of bets from 3,000 - 10,000 rubles
  • Gold - stakes over 10,000 rubles

That is, 30 prizes per day and 240 per week! The amount of the prize is set before the start of the competition. Participation and accrual of winnings is automatic.

As you can see, everyone can get a 1win bonus! Moreover, you can get all of the available online casino bonuses, the main thing is to fulfill the conditions of the promotion. To learn more about the rules of the 1win bonus program, visit our official website.

FAQ

How to get a 1win bonus after registering on the official website?

Such 1win bonuses as cashback, express bonus or Leaderboard are credited automatically. To participate in these promotions, you do not need to take any action, if you are entitled to encouragement - it will be credited to your main account. However, the 1win welcome bonus requires a deposit in advance - until you top up the casino balance, you will not qualify for the promotion. In some cases, in order to receive money to your account or free spins at the casino, you need to enter a promo code.

How to clear 1win registration bonus?

You have 14 days to clear the deposit bonus. If you do not make it within this time, your winnings and bonus funds will be canceled, so we recommend that you do this as soon as possible. You can wager the 1win bonus on all types of bets with a coefficient of at least x3. Five percent of each winning bet is counted towards wagering.

Who can get a bonus at 1win casino?

Participation in the bonus program is available to all registered users of the 1win online casino and bookmaker. The bonus can only be claimed if you play with real money. Accordingly, first you need to register and replenish the deposit. Please note that only adults can play 1win online casino games.

How to wager 1win bonus on accumulator?

This type of 1win bonus does not require wagering. If you added five or more events to multiple bets and won, we will automatically increase your winnings, and you can immediately dispose of it at your discretion - withdraw from the casino to your personal account or put it back into circulation for new bets and new victories!

Регистрация
1win

Букмекерская контора 1 win

Кэшбек до 30%

Играть

1win бонус - Разновидности бонусов в казино Украины

Bets Live-игры 24/7

Сasino Более 3000 игр

Poker Free Tournaments

Live-Games Live dealers

Roulette Roulette with a dealer

Aviator 1win Aviator game

Bonuses 1win Cashback

TVBet TV BET Live-play

Лучшие бонусы Украины

Важным преимуществом букмекерской конторы 1win является продуманная бонусная программа, позволяющая игрокам комфортно и не затратно зарабатывать на ставках или в игровых автоматах. В онлайн казино 1вин бонус может получить каждый! Чтобы выиграть реальные деньги, вам не нужно вносить космические суммы и тратить много времени на то, чтобы выйти на высокие лимиты — 1win бонус дает возможность каждому играть в своё удовольствие и моментально выводить гривны на карту! Какие бонусы есть в казино 1вин, как их получить и обналичить? Давайте разберемся вместе!

Для новых пользователей 1win — бонус на депозит 500%

Приветственный 1вин бонус подарит вам целых 500% на первые четыре депозита. Чтобы его получить, необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте, заполнить профиль, привязать в личном кабинете банковскую карту и онлайн кошелек и, конечно же, внести ваш первый депозит. Вам мгновенно будет зачислено +200% от суммы депозита! То есть, чтобы начать зарабатывать, вам не потребуется большая сумма — вы можете сразу окунуться в пучину азарта с головой! Но и это ещё не всё, приветственный бонус 1win действует следующим образом:

  • Первый депозит подарит +200%
  • Второй будет умножен на 150%
  • Третий депозит +100%
  • Бонус на четвертый депозит составляет +50% дополнительно от суммы пополнения.

Данное акционное предложение актуально только для новых игроков казино 1win Украина! Максимальная сумма бонуса составляет 50 000 гривен. Средства поступают на бонусный счет игрока и, чтобы 1win бонус был конвертирован в реальные деньги, его нужно отыграть по вейджеру.

Кстати, бонус можно отыграть не только в онлайн казино. Если вы любите ставки на спорт, будет достаточно заключить несколько пари! Учитывают события с коэффициентом выше 3.0. Если составить выигрышный экспресс, то казино начислит дополнительный 1win бонус до 15% к выигрышу! Но про это особое предложение мы еще расскажем подробнее.

Бездепозитные 1win бонусы в лучшем онлайн казино Украины!

  • Давно искали игорное заведение, в котором можно получить бездепозитный бонус? В таком случае, у нас есть хорошая новость для вас! Прекращайте поиски, потому что в 1win casino каждый клиент может получить сразу несколько бездепозитных бонусов! Это отличная возможность увеличить сумму денежных средств на бонусном счете без каких-либо вложений. И можем поспорить, что подобного разнообразие вы еще не встречали нигде:
  • Бездепозитный бонус за установку мобильного приложения: это предложение казино будет приятным вдвойне. Во-первых, вы получаете качественное официальное приложение от 1win на Андроид или iOS. Во-вторых, за это простое и полезное действие вы получите 2000 UAH! Бонус начисляется без каких-либо дополнительных условий и необходимости отыгрыша. Поэтому спешите воспользоваться акцией, пока она еще доступна!
  • Бездепозитный бонус за подписку в Telegram: в этом казино вас просят подписаться на официальный канал не только ради рекламных рассылок. Ведь администрация регулярно публикует полезную информацию о мире гемблинга и беттинга. А между познавательными постами всегда может затаиться промокод для активации дополнительного 1win бонуса! Но и на этом сюрприз не заканчивается. За оформленную подписку в вам мгновенно начислят 500 UAH!
  • Бездепозитный бонус за подписку во «Вконтакте»: практически идентичное предложение по своей сути. Но в этом случае клиент получит не простой денежный бонус, а 100 win coins! Это особая виртуальная валюта, которая обычно начисляется за проявленную активность в онлайн казино. Их можно использовать для обмена на реальные деньги. А курс обмена будет зависеть от текущего статуса в рамках программы лояльности!
  • Бездепозитный бонус за подписку на уведомления: думали дело ограничиться одними социальными сетями? В 1win Украина вы можете получать уведомления в браузере прямиком из официального сайта казино. За подписку на эти небольшие сообщения вы получите еще 500 UAH на баланс.
  • Где еще вы могли бы получить 3000 UAH просто за выполнение стандартных действий? Все верно — это актуально только в 1win casino! Поэтому не затягивайте с регистрацией, ведь это еще далеко не все, что может предложить казино.

Фриспины за депозит и турниры от провайдеров!

Бесплатные вращения для слотов в онлайн казино помогут гемблеру быстрее освоиться. Ведь от столь широкого разнообразия игрового ассортимента на 1win сайте глаза разбегаются по сторонам! И чтобы у вас была возможность оценить лучшие слоты без какого-либо риска, стоит получить фриспины. Достаточно внести депозит на сумму от 900 UAH и забрать причитающиеся 70 бесплатных вращений!

А если вы хотите продемонстрировать свои навыки в азартных играх, рекомендуем обратить внимание на турниры! От вас не потребуется никаких депозитов или прочих денежных вливаний. Конечно, турниры не относятся к привычным акциям, которые доступны в игорных заведениях. Но с 1win бонусами вы можете расширить границы дозволенного. Ведь если все клиенты проводят свое время за азартными играми и вкладывают свои деньги, то почему бы не поощрить их за эту активность?

Просто выбирайте слоты провайдера Pragmatic Play и начинайте покорять рейтинговую таблицу. Каждый день вы можете выигрывать до 9000 EUR! А в конце календарного месяца призеры турнира разделят фонд в 62000 EUR! Если же вы родились в рубашке или обладаете профессиональными навыками, можно замахнуться и на годовой призовой фонд в размере 6,5 млн EUR!

Проиграли — не беда! Кэшбек — бонус 1win

Ещё один 1win бонус, который поможет вам в трудную минуту — кэшбек до 30% на игровые автоматы. Игры в казино — это всегда определенный риск. Иногда, проигрыши неизбежны. А потому, мы еженедельно мы возвращаем до 30% от суммы проигранных денег на личный счет игрока. И этот бонус не нужно отыгрывать! Это ваши деньги, можете делать с ними всё, что угодно!

Кэшбек — постоянный бонус 1вин казино на деньги. Он начисляется автоматически, вам не нужно специально регистрироваться для участия в акции. Процент и конечная сумма кэшбека определяется исходя из того, сколько денег вы потратили в слотах онлайн казино за неделю. Чем больше сумма ставок — тем больше возврат! Учитываются только игры на реальные деньги, ставки, совершенные на бонусные средства, не учитываются.

1win бонус на экспресс ставки - акция для беттеров

Ну что, любители спорта, настал ваш черед! Специально для вас в букмекерской конторе 1win бонус на экспресс! Добавляйте не менее пяти событий в экспресс и, если вы победите, то мы увеличим ваш выигрыш. Размер бонуса зависит от того, сколько экспресс-ставок вы добавили. Чем больше событий — тем выше процент!

Количество событий Бонусный процент
5 7%
6 8%
7 9%
8 10%
9 11%
10 12%
11+ 15%

Лидерборд: рейтинг активных игроков

Самые активные пользователи онлайн казино 1вин получают не только шикарные выигрыши, но и подарки! Лидерборд 1win — это бонус, который не нужно отыгрывать по вейджеру. Реальные деньги сразу поступают на ваш основной счет. Чтобы попасть в рейтинг лучших игроков, нужно просто делать ставки с коэффициентами от 1.6 до 10. За это вам будут начисляться бонусные баллы по формуле: сумма ставки х коэффициент ставки. Ставки “Продана” и “Отклонена” не учитываются. Чем больше ставок, чем выше их сумма и коэффициент — тем больше баллов! А значит, выше вероятность попасть на Лидерборд и получить 1вин бонус без отыгрыша!

Есть два Лидерборда:

  • ежедневный
  • еженедельный

В каждом Лидерборде три таблицы на 10 призовых мест:

  • Бронза — ставки, общей суммой до 3 000 рублей
  • Серебро — сумма ставок от 3 000 — 10 000 рублей
  • Золото — ставки свыше 10 000 рублей

То есть, 30 призов в день и 240 в неделю! Размер приза устанавливается до начала соревнования. Участие и начисление выигрыша происходит автоматически.

Как видите, 1win бонус может получить каждый! Более того, вы можете получить все из имеющихся бонусов онлайн казино, главное — выполнять условия акции. Чтобы ознакомиться подробнее с правилами бонусной программы БК 1vin, посетите наш официальный сайт.

FAQ

Как получить бонус 1win после регистрации на официальном сайте?

Такие 1вин бонусы как кэшбек, бонус на экспресс или Лидерборд начисляются автоматически. Для участия в данных акциях не нужно предпринимать каких-либо действий, если вам полагается поощрение — оно будет зачислено на ваш основной счет. Однако, приветственный бонус 1win требует предварительного внесения депозита — пока вы не пополните баланс казино, вы не выполните условия акции. В некоторых случаях, чтобы получить деньги на счет или фриспины в казино, нужно ввести промокод.

Как отыграть 1win бонус за регистрацию?

На то, чтобы отыграть бонус на депозит, вам даётся 14 дней. Если вы не успеете за это время — ваш выигрыш и бонусные средства будут аннулированы, поэтому рекомендуем делать это как можно скорее. Отыграть бонус 1вин можно на всех видах ставок с коэффициентом не менее х3. Пять процентов от каждой сыгравшей ставки зачитывается к отыгрышу.

Кто может получить бонус в казино 1win Украина?

Участие в бонусной программе доступно всем зарегистрированным пользователям онлайн казино и букмекерской конторы 1win. Бонус можно получить только, если вы играете на реальные деньги. Соответственно, для начала нужно зарегистрироваться и пополнить депозит. Обращаем ваше внимание, что играть в игры онлайн казино 1вин могут только совершеннолетние.

Как отыграть 1win бонус на экспресс?

Данная разновидность 1вин бонусов не требует отыгрыша по вейджеру. Если вы добавили пять и более событий в экспресс ставки и выиграли, мы автоматически увеличим ваш выигрыш, и вы тут же сможете распоряжаться им по своему усмотрению — вывести из казино на личный счет или же вновь пустить в оборот для новых ставок и новых побед!