Registration
1win

Bookmaker 1 win

Cashback up to 30%

Play

Bets Live-games 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Over 3000 games

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play
slot SOLAR QUEEN
SOLAR QUEEN
slot JOHN HUNTER & THE TOMB OF THE SCARAB QUEEN
JOHN HUNTER & THE TOMB OF THE SCARAB QUEEN
slot RISE OF OLYMPUS
RISE OF OLYMPUS
slot GREAT RHINO MEGAWAYS
GREAT RHINO MEGAWAYS
slot ZEUS RUSH FEVER
HOT TRIPLE SEVENS
slot BOOK OF AZTEC
BOOK OF AZTEC
slot DR. FRANKENSTEIN
DR. FRANKENSTEIN
slot ZEUS RUSH FEVER
ZEUS RUSH FEVER

The most trusted casino in the world

If you are looking for a reliable playground with official software from popular manufacturers, you have come to the right place! 1win is a legal online casino where you can play your favorite slots for real money! We value our reputation. The 1win betting company has a license to provide services No. 8048 / JAZ2018-040 Antillephone NV (Curacao), dated 09.07.2018. We have earned the trust of players thanks to a simple and intuitive payout system, as well as wide opportunities to receive additional bonuses and cashback for each user. Our regular visitors claim that they win much more often on the 1win site than on other platforms.

Five reasons to register at 1win online casino

  1. Trust yours: we are not flirting with exchange rates, all transactions are carried out in the currency you personally chose during registration.
  2. Official software: slots from leading providers guarantee the absence of third-party interference in the game process.
  3. Free and without registration: demo versions of games are available to everyone. You can test the slots before playing for real money.
  4. Simple withdrawal of funds: you can get your winnings to a Visa / Mastercard, WebMoney, transfer funds to Bitcoin or Ethereum, and also withdraw profit to a mobile account of one of the mobile operators.
  5. 24/7 technical support: we care about your problems! We are ready to answer all your questions by calling the hotline or online chat.

Real money games at 1win casino online

The number of games on the official 1win website has already exceeded 6,000, and this is far from the limit. You should start with slot machines, since these online games are the most popular among fans of gambling entertainment. Online slots occupy a separate place in the list of games for money at 1WIN online casino, which is why there are already 5,000 of them. However, the number is far from the most important thing, and we know this very well.

In our online casino, you will only deal with proven games from licensed providers who use only high-quality software. We also focus on the variety of slots, avoiding monotonous slot machines. Therefore, users of the 1win website spend every day in a new atmosphere, whether it be pirate showdowns, excavation of Egyptian pyramids or exciting treasure hunts.

But slot machines are just the tip of the iceberg, because then you will see something that cannot be seen right away. To make it easier to understand, we have divided all our online games into the following categories:

  • Slot machines
  • Card games
  • Roulette with a dealer
  • Board games
  • Video poker
  • Lottery
  • Live games
  • Scratch cards

We are already wondering what exactly you will start with, since such an abundance of eyes run up even with us.

How to make money on online games?

Passing your time playing poker? Do you want to hit the big jackpot in gambling? Or maybe you want to find an opportunity for additional income? 1win has a wide variety of entertainment options for both experienced players and newbies. The principle of operation of slot machines is extremely simple, and anyone can understand it.

The game rules for each slot are available by clicking on the info button. Beginners often choose lotteries and scratch cards as a simple and straightforward way to try their luck and win some money. Intellectuals will appreciate our Live Rooms.

If you understand that online casinos are not just games, but a chance to make real money, take up sports betting. Choose your favorite sport, follow the game, place bets and win. And for those who want to make the most of the opportunities, we offer the opportunity to join the 1win investor club.

Sports betting at 1win bookmaker

Sports betting is exactly what the 1win bookmaker specializes in, because it is with them that we started our activity. It is worth starting with sports, since variety in bookmaker bets is very important. In general, on our site you can place a bet on 18 different sports, and in order not to list all the most popular ones, like football or basketball, we will name only exclusive types:

  • Water polo
  • Squash
  • Darts
  • Snooker
  • Badminton

And that's not all, since everyone can find a sport to their liking here. You can get acquainted with the entire list of sporting events in the "Line" tab, and you can place a bet on an event that is already in full swing in the "Live" tab.

Odds in the bookmaker 1WIN

An equally important part of sports betting is the odds, because the amount of the win depends on them. If you prefer to bet on the most popular events, then you won't find a better place to do so. The thing is that 1win uses the classification of matches, and the more popular it is, the less percentage (margin) the office takes.

Match classification Margin
Local 7-8%
Known 5-6%
Popular 3-4%
Lobby Roulette play online
Live - Lobby Roulette
Speed Baccarat A play online
Live - Speed Baccarat A
Blackjack play online
Blackjack 1
Dream Catcher play online
Dream Catcher
ONE Blackjack play online
Live - ONE Blackjack
Mega Wheel play online
Live - Mega Wheel
Dragon Tiger play online
Live - Dragon Tiger
MONOPOLY play online
MONOPOLY Live

Bookmaker 1win - sports betting is always with you

Install the application for Windows or MacOS or download the 1win mobile version to your smartphone and get a nice bonus. If the main site is blocked, you can always enter your personal account from a computer or phone. Our online casino is sensitive to information security, we reliably protect the data of each user. Most of the desktop functions are fully accessible from a mobile phone. This is an important benefit for anyone who likes to pass the time online during a boring meeting or in a traffic jam on their way home.

Online casino bonuses 1win

What is an online establishment without lucrative bonuses? It is true that such people do not exist. However, even here we have something to surprise you. There are many bonuses with which online casinos attract their customers, but more often than not, they all end. Having received a new player, we are just starting to delight him with our bonuses, because the sweetest is waiting for him ahead.

Let's introduce you to all the 1win casino bonuses:

  • Welcome Bonus
  • Express bet bonus
  • Cashback
  • Free spins in the game "Wheel of Fortune"

Let's talk about them in more detail

Welcome bonus for newbies at 1win online casino

The first bonus of the bookmaker's office of 1 wines is a welcome one. It is received by a new player who is convinced that there is no better place for gambling. It consists in the fact that you will receive 500% of gift money from the sum of the first four deposits.

First deposit 200%
Second deposit 150%
Third deposit 100%
Fourth deposit 50%

Bonus for express bets, sports betting bookmaker 1WIN

This offer will definitely appeal to fans of sports betting, because each of them at least once tried to make express bets on several events at the same time. We made a special offer on such rates. It consists in the fact that any press, consisting of more than five events, receives an additional percentage of the winnings.

Number of events Bonus percentage
5 7%
6 8%
7 9%
8 10%
9 11%
10 12%
11+ 15%

Cashback for all users of 1win online casino

We all understand that it will not be possible to win constantly, and for every big victory there can be an annoying defeat. In order to reduce your bitterness of defeat, we made it possible to get some of the lost money back, with which you can win back the rest. Cashback can be up to 30%, and its percentage depends on the total amount of the bet.

Free spins in the mini-game of the casino "Wheel of Fortune"

Active 1win players receive regular gifts from the company, in the form of free spins in the wheel of fortune. Everything is simple here: the more you play, the more you get.

With 1win online casino your possibilities are endless

Comfortable, safe play and stable profit is a reality. Modern online casinos are a legal and prestigious way to spend your leisure time and generate additional income. Classic gambling has always been considered entertainment for respectable people. And modern manufacturers of online slots allow you to earn money for your favorite games around the clock and from anywhere in the world.

As a rule, experienced players know all the chips and therefore constantly increase their income. Want some freebies? Follow our social networks, get bonuses for activity on the site and in applications. Special offers are available only to registered users of 1win casino. Create your account in one click, get your first deposit bonus, and get your spot on the 1win Best Players Ranking!

Online casino 1WIN: basic information

Minimum deposit 1 USD
Minimum withdrawal 1 USD
Average margin 7-6%
Video broadcast of matches Yes
Online-chat Yes
Mobile version Android, iOS
Year of foundation 2016
License Curacao

FAQ

How to play 1win and win?

This question worries every online casino player, only 1win casino users do not think about it, as they already know it. Everything is simple to the point of banality: the one who plays, he certainly wins. Only the amount won, which may be small one day, and a record one on another, changes.

Can i play at 1win casino on mobile?

Of course. To do this, you just need to open the tab with the 1win mobile application, download it and install it on your smartphone. In addition to the fact that you will have access from any place where the Internet is, you will also get all the functionality that the official 1 win website has.

What are the advantages of 1 win casino?

We will not list all our services, we will name only what you cannot find in other online casinos. First, I would like to note the assortment of games, since it is very difficult to find an institution in which there are more than 7000 quick games for money. The next plus for you will be sports betting: the bookmaker 1win offers the widest line of online sports betting. In addition, our playground gives all players the opportunity to watch movies and TV series online.

What is 1win online deposit?

A deposit at 1win casino is a deposit to your gaming account. You can replenish your account with all the most popular payment systems, including: Visa, Mastercard, Perfect money, Piastrixs, Cashier 24, Bitcoin, Tether, Etherium.

How does 1win protect my privacy?

The International Gambling License obliges us not to share the personal data of our users. An exception can only be a request from law enforcement agencies, which is confirmed by the relevant documents. By logging in to 1win, you can read the terms of use in the section Privacy Policy.

1win reviews

Karl95

Thanks for the great work of the casino👍🏻! I don't really like roulette or poker, that's why I often bet on sports. Easy to register, intuitive interface, results of matches are published without delay. I didn't have any problems with withdrawing money!

Karl95, 2020

1win online games

Olga D.

I used to be apprehensive about online casinos because I didn't know how everything worked. But I'm glad I tried it. I chose 1Win for its simplicity and beautiful site, as well as a large selection of games. Be sure to take advantage of the first deposit bonus! I strongly recommend this casino.

Olga D., 2021

1win online

Colin07Farrell

Recently I found out about the new bookmaker 1win, and like many other young portals, it offers generous bonuses for new players. I decided to register and made the right decision. An excellent selection of events, free video streaming, good cashback. The odds for events are not very high, but no less than in other bookmakers. The biggest plus for me was the bonus for express bets, as I make them very often. There were no problems with the withdrawal of money, so I can safely advise.

Colin07Farrell, 2021

casino online 1win

Evgeniyyy

I heard about the 1win bookmaker for a long time, and when I found out that we now have it, I decided to register. The interface is quite user-friendly, there are a lot of quick games and bonus offers, a wide choice for betting. There are many payment systems, so there were no problems with replenishing the account. I can also say about the withdrawal of money. Most of all we were pleased with the bets on e-sports, because I have not seen so many events in any other bookmaker's office. Another big plus is that you can watch the broadcast of a game or a sporting event on the site.

Evgeniyyy, 2021

online casino 1win

Luckyman07

I found out about 1win thanks to their welcome bonus and decided to register on their website. I wanted to top up my account, but it didn't work out for me and I turned to the support service. The operator contacted me pretty quickly and pointed out a possible technical error and explained how to solve it. After this moment, a month has passed and I have not had a single problem. Great casino, interesting games, many types of entertainment. I often win good sums and immediately withdraw them, but I don't need more.

Luckyman07, 2021

login 1win

ErickMo

A very good bonus for the first four deposits. I replenished my account with about $ 200, and received more than $ 500 on top of the bonus account. I managed to play them very quickly, because the wager here is very unusual. The bottom line is that the bonus amount does not need to be wagered several dozen times, it should be wagered only once, but with a small condition. The odds of the bet must be more than 3x, which is already very often for me, because I put the multi bets. In general, I advise all sports betting lovers.

ErickMo, 2021

Регистрация
1win

Букмекерская контора 1 win

Кэшбек до 30%

Играть

Bets Live-игры 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Более 3000 игр

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play
слот SOLAR QUEEN
SOLAR QUEEN
слот JOHN HUNTER & THE TOMB OF THE SCARAB QUEEN
JOHN HUNTER & THE TOMB OF THE SCARAB QUEEN
слот RISE OF OLYMPUS
RISE OF OLYMPUS
слот GREAT RHINO MEGAWAYS
GREAT RHINO MEGAWAYS
слот ZEUS RUSH FEVER
HOT TRIPLE SEVENS
слот DR. FRANKENSTEIN
DR. FRANKENSTEIN
слот ZEUS RUSH FEVER
ZEUS RUSH FEVER

Самое надёжное казино в Украине

Если вы ищете надёжную игровую площадку с официальным софтом от популярных производителей — вы попали точно по адресу! 1win — легальное онлайн-казино Украины, где вы можете играть в любимые слоты на реальные деньги! Мы дорожим своей репутацией. Букмекерская компания 1win имеет лицензию на оказание услуг №8048 / JAZ2018-040 Antillephone NV (Curacao), от 09.07.2018г. Мы заслужили доверие игроков благодаря простой и понятной системе выплат, а также широким возможностям получения дополнительных бонусов и кэшбэка для каждого пользователя. Наши постоянные посетители утверждают, что выигрывают на сайте 1win намного чаще, чем на других площадках.

Пять причин зарегистрироваться в онлайн-казино 1win

  1. Доверяй своим: мы не заигрываем с курсами валют, все операции проводятся в честной украинской гривне.
  2. Официальный софт: слоты от ведущих провайдеров гарантируют отсутствие сторонних вмешательств в процесс игры.
  3. Бесплатно и без регистрации: демо-версии игр доступны всем желающим. Вы можете протестировать автоматы перед тем, как играть на реальные деньги.
  4. Простой вывод средств: вы можете получить выигрыш на карту Visa/Mastercard, WebMoney, перевести средства в Биткоин или Эфир, а также вывести прибыль на мобильный счет одного из украинских операторов.
  5. Круглосуточная техническая поддержка: нам не безразличны ваши проблемы! Мы готовы ответить на все интересующие вопросы по телефону горячей линии или в онлайн-чате.

Игры на деньги в казино 1win

Количество игр на официальном сайте 1win уже перевалило за 6000, и это далеко не предел. Начать следует с игровых автоматов, так как именно эти онлайн игры самые популярная среди любителей азартных развлечений. Слоты онлайн занимают отдельное место в перечне игр на деньги в бк 1вин, именно поэтому их уже 5000. Однако количество — далеко не самое главное, и мы это прекрасно знаем. Мы учитываем спрос игроков. По этому повышаем удобство использования и различные бонусы на топовые игры сайта 1вин. Aviator игра - остается лидеров пользователей 1 win.

В нашем онлайн казино вы будете иметь дело только с проверенными играми от лицензированных провайдеров, которые используют только качественный софт. Также мы делаем ставку на разнообразие слотов, избегая однообразных игровых автоматов. Поэтому пользователи сайта 1-win каждый день проводят в новой атмосфере, будь то пиратские разборки, раскопки египетских пирамид или классические искатели сокровищ.

Но игровые автоматы — это только верхушка айсберга, ведь далее вам покажется то, чего нельзя увидеть сразу. Для того, чтобы было проще разобраться, мы разделили все наши игры онлайн на следующие категории:

  • Игровые автоматы
  • Карточные игры
  • Рулетка на деньги
  • Настольные игры
  • Видеопокер
  • Лотереи
  • Лайв игры
  • Скретч-карты

Нам уже интересно с чего именно вы начнете, так как от такого изобилия глаза разбегаются даже у нас.

Как заработать на онлайн-играх?

Коротаешь время, катая партию в покер? Хочешь срубить большой куш в азартных играх? А может, желаешь найти возможность для дополнительного заработка? На сайте 1win представлен широкий выбор развлечений как для опытных игроков, так и для новичков. Принцип работы игровых автоматов предельно прост, и разобраться в нём сможет любой желающий.

Правила игры для каждого слота доступны по клику на кнопку информации. Начинающие игроки часто выбирают лотереи и скретч-карты, как простой и понятный способ испытать удачу и выиграть немного денег. Интеллектуалы по достоинству оценят наши залы для Live игры.

Если же вы понимаете, что онлайн-казино — это не просто игры, а шанс реально заработать, займитесь ставками на спорт. Выбирайте любимый вид спорта, следите за игрой, делайте ставки и выигрывайте. А для тех, кто хочет воспользоваться возможностями по-максимуму, мы предлагаем возможность вступления в клуб инвесторов 1win.

Ставки на спорт 1win

Ставки на спорт 1вин — это именно то, на чем специализируется букмекерская контора 1.win, ведь именно с них мы и начинали свою деятельность. Начать стоит с видов спорта, так как разнообразие в букмекерских пари — очень важно. Вцелом на нашем сайте вы сможете сделать ставку 18 различных видов спорта, и чтобы не перечислять все самые популярные, вроде футбола или баскетбола, назовем только эксклюзивные виды:

  • Водное поло
  • Сквош
  • Дартс
  • Снукер
  • Бадминтон

И это далеко не все, так как у нас каждый сможет найти себе спорт по душе. Ознакомится со всем перечнем спортивных событий вы можете во вкладке “Линия”, а сделать ставку на событие, которое уже в самом разгаре, можно во вкладке “Live”.

Коэффициенты

Не менее важная часть ставок на спорт — это коэффициенты, ведь именно от них зависит размер выигрыша. Если вы предпочитаете делать ставки на самые популярные события, то лучшего места для этого вы не найдете. Все дело в том, что бк1win использует классификацию матчей, и чем он более популярен, тем меньший процент (маржу) забирает себе контора.

Классификация матча Маржа
Локальный 7-8%
Известный 5-6%
Популярный 3-4%
Lobby Roulette играть онлайн
Live - Lobby Roulette
Speed Baccarat A играть оналйн
Live - Speed Baccarat A
Blackjack играть онлайн
Blackjack 1
Dream Catcher играть онлайн
Dream Catcher
ONE Blackjack играть онлайн
Live - ONE Blackjack
Mega Wheel играть онлайн
Live - Mega Wheel
Dragon Tiger играть онлайн
Live - Dragon Tiger
MONOPOLY играть онлайн
MONOPOLY Live

Букмекерская контора 1win — всегда с тобой

Устанавливайте приложение для Windows или MacOS или скачивайте мобильную версию 1win на свой смартфон, и получите приятный бонус. В случае блокировки основного сайта, вы всегда сможешь зайти в личный кабинет с компьютера или телефона. Наше онлайн-казино трепетно относится к информационной безопасности, мы надежно защищаем данные каждого пользователя. Большинство десктопных функций доступны в полной мере с мобильного телефона. Это важное преимущество для всех, кто любит скоротать время в онлайн-играх во время скучного совещания или в пробке по дороге домой.

Бонусы 1win

Какое же онлайн заведение без выгодных бонусов? Верно, таких не бывает. Однако даже здесь нам есть чем вас удивить. Существует множество бонусов, с помощью которых казино онлайн привлекают своих клиентов, но чаще всего ими все и заканчивается. Мы же, получив нового игрока, только начинаем радовать его своими бонусами, ведь впереди его ждет самое сладкое.

Давайте ознакомим вас со всеми бонусами казино 1win:

  • Приветственный бонус
  • Бонус на экспресс
  • Кэшбэк
  • Фриспины в “Колесо фортуны”

Поговорим про них более детально

Приветственный бонус

Первый бонус букмекерской конторы 1 вин — приветственный. Его получает новый игрок, который убедился в том, что лучшего места с азартными играми в Украине найти нельзя. Заключается он в том, что вы получите 500% подарочных денег от суммы первых четырех депозитов.

Первый депозит 200%
Второй депозит 150%
Третий депозит 100%
Четвертый депозит 50%

Бонус на экспресс

Это предложение точно понравится любителям ставок на спорт, ведь каждый из них хотя бы раз пробовал делать экспресс ставки на несколько событий одновременно. Именно на подобные ставки мы и сделали специальное предложение. Заключается оно в том, что любой пресс, состоящий из более чем пяти событий, получает дополнительный процент от выигрыша.

Количество событий Бонусный процент
5 7%
6 8%
7 9%
8 10%
9 11%
10 12%
11+ 15%

Кэшбэк

Все мы понимаем, что постоянно побеждать не получится, а за каждой большой победой может быть досадное поражение. Для того, чтобы уменьшить вашу горечь поражения, мы сделали возможность получить часть проигранных денег обратно, с которых вы можете отыграть все остальное. Кэшбэк может быть до 30%, а его процент зависит от общей суммы ставки.

Фриспины в “Колесо фортуны”

Активные игроки бк 1вин получают регулярные подарки от компании, в виде бесплатных вращений в колесо фортуны. Здесь все просто: чем больше играешь — тем больше получаешь.

С бк 1win твои возможности безграничны

Комфортная, безопасная игра и стабильная прибыль — это реальность. Современные онлайн-казино — легальный и престижный способ досуга и получения дополнительного дохода. Классические азартные игры всегда считались развлечением для солидных людей. А современные производители онлайн-слотов позволяют зарабатывать деньги за любимыми играми круглосуточно и из любой точки мира.

Как правило, опытные игроки знают все фишки и потому, постоянно увеличивают свой доход. Хочешь немного халявы? Следите за нашими соцсетями, получайте бонусы за активность на сайте и в приложениях. Специальные предложения доступны только зарегистрированным пользователям казино 1вин. Создай свою учётную запись в один клик, получи бонус на первый депозит, и займи свою строчку в рейтинге лучших игроков 1win!

Информация о 1win

Минимальный депозит 25 грн
Минимальный вывод 1 грн
Минимальная ставка 4 грн
Средняя маржа 7-6%
Видеотрансляция матчей Есть
Онлайн-чат Есть
Мобильная версия Android и iOS
Год основания 2016
Лицензия Кюрасао

FAQ

Как играть в 1win и выигрывать?

Это вопрос тревожит каждого игрока онлайн казино, не задумываются об этом только пользователи 1win казино, так как они и так это знают. Все до банальности просто: тот кто играет, тот обязательно выигрывает. Меняется только выигранная сумма, которая в один день может быть небольшой, а в другой рекордной.

Можно ли играть в 1win казино на мобильном?

Конечно. Для этого стоит лишь открыть вкладку с мобильным приложением 1win, скачать его и установить на свой смартфон. Помимо того, что у вас будет доступ с любого места, где есть Интернет, вы еще и получите весь функционал, которым обладает официальный сайт 1 win.

Какие преимущества 1 win казино?

Мы не будем перечислять все наши услуги, назовем лишь то, чего вы не сможете найти в других онлайн казино Украины. Первым хочется отметить ассортимент игр, так как найти заведение, в котором более 7000 быстрых игр на деньги, очень сложно. Следующим плюсом для вас будут ставки на спорт: букмекерская контора 1win предлагает самую широкую линию спортивных ставок онлайн. Помимо этого наша игровая площадка дает возможность всем игрокам смотреть фильмы и сериалы онлайн.

Что такое онлайн депозит 1win?

Депозит в 1win казино - это пополнение игрового счета. Пополнить счет можно всеми самыми популярными системами платежей, в число которых входят: Visa, Mastercard, Perfect money, Piastrixs, Касса 24, Bitcoin, Tether, Etherium. Минимальный депозит 1 win: 50 гривен.

Как 1win защищает мою конфиденциальность?

Международная лицензия на проведение азартных игр обязует нас не распространять личные данные своих пользователей. Исключением может быть только запрос от правоохранительных органов, который подтверждается соответствующими документами. Выполнив 1win вход, вы можете ознакомится с правилами пользования в разделе Правила конфиденциальности.

1win отзывы

Karl95

Спасибо за отличную работу казино👍🏻! Не очень люблю рулетку или покер, по этому чаще делаю ставки на спорт. Легко зарегистрироваться, понятный интерфейс, результаты матчей публикуют без задержки. У меня не возникло никаких проблем с выводом денег!

Karl95, Житомир, Ноябрь 2020

1win Вход

Olga D.

Раньше с опасением относилась к онлайн казино, потому что не знала, как все устроено. Но я рада, что попробовала. Выбрала 1Win, за простоту и красивый сайт, а также большой выбор игр. Обязательно воспользуйтесь бонусом за первый депозит! Уверенно рекомендую ето казино.

Olga D., Киев, Март 2021

1win официальный сайт

Colin07Farrell

Недавно узнал о новой букмекерской конторе 1win, и как многие другие молодые порталы она предлагает щедрые бонусы для новых игроков. Решил зарегистрироваться и не прогадал. Отличный выбор событий, бесплатная видеотрансляция, хороший кэшбэк. Коэффициенты на события не сказать что очень высокие, однако не меньше чем в других букмекерский конторах Украины. Самым большим плюсом для меня стал бонус на экспресс ставки, так как я их делаю очень часто. С выводом денег не было никаких проблем, так что смело могу советовать.

Colin07Farrell, Май 2021

1win зеркало

Evgeniyyy

Давно слышал про букмекерскую контору 1win, и когда узнал о том, что она теперь есть в Украине, решил зарегистрироваться. Интерфейс довольно удобный, очень много быстрых игр и бонусных предложений, большой выбор для ставки. Платежных систем много, поэтому с пополнением счета не было никаких проблем. Тоже могу сказать и про вывод денег. Больше всего порадовали ставки на киберспорт, ведь столько событий я не видел еще ни в одной букмекерской конторе Украины. Большой плюс еще и в том, что на сайте можно смотреть трансляцию игры или спортивного события.

Evgeniyyy, Июнь 2021

1win зеркало

Luckyman07

Узнал про 1win благодаря их приветственному бонусу и решил зарегистрироваться на их сайте. Хотел пополнить свой счет, но у меня это не вышло и я обратился к службе поддержки. Оператор со мной связался довольно быстро и указал на возможную техническую ошибку и объяснил как ее решить. После этого момента прошел уже месяц и у меня не возникло ни одной проблемы. Отличное казино, интересные игры, много видов развлечений. Часто выигрываю хорошие суммы и сразу же их вывожу, а большего мне и не надо.

Luckyman07, Июль 2021

1win зеркало вход

ErickMo

Очень хороший бонус на первые четыре депозита. Пополнил счет примерно на 2000 грн, а получил сверху более 5000 на бонусный счет. У меня получилось отыграть их очень быстро, ведь вейджер здесь очень необычный. Суть в том, что бонусную сумму не нужно отыгрывать несколько десятков раз, ее стоит отыграть всего раз, но с небольшим условием. Коэффициент ставки должен быть больше 3х, что у меня и так очень часто выходит, ведь я ставлю экспрессы. Вобщем, советую всем любителям ставок на спорт.

ErickMo, Июль 2021