registration
1win games

1 win App

1vin - online casino mobile

Play

1win Statistics - All match results in one section

Bets Live-games 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Over 3000 games

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play

1win bookmaker has been providing players with a wide range of betting and gambling services since 2017. Our sports betting section attracts bettors due to the presence of live broadcasts, a large selection of line and live bets, as well as detailed statistics for each match. The 1 win site offers bets on 15+ sports, experienced bettors make a minimum analysis of the upcoming match before placing a bet. What helps them in this? Statistics in any format: goals, exact half-time scores, top scorers, team positions in the table and much more.
1win bookmaker offers a whole section of statistics, which has everything for sports betting. Today in the review we will tell you in detail what 1win statistics are, how to find them and how to use them for different sports.

1WIN-stats

1win official website: what are statistics for?

Thousands of sports matches in various sports disciplines take place every hour in the world, most of them in popular sports are broadcast on local and international television. For sports betting enthusiasts, the list of sports for viewing and analytics looks like this:

  • football;
  • hockey;
  • basketball;
  • big and table tennis;
  • volleyball;
  • boxing, MMA.

For other sports, the volume of bets is much less, as well as the availability of broadcasts.

What are statistics for?

It helps bettors to study the events of past matches and based on them betting on sports. If the Web has detailed statistics of the tournament, each match and players, it is much easier to find patterns, study the current table and understand how this or that match can turn out. The probability of a successful forecast with statistical analytics, albeit slightly, increases. This is better than blindly betting on an unknown championship with a minimum of data. Statistics are kept for all sports in the official format, they are posted by specialized organizations for general access. Our 1vin analytical team is doing a great job of collecting up-to-date information so that the client of 1win betting shop was able to see the statistics of past official matches.

1win website offers detailed statistics for many championships since their inception. For some tournaments, 1win keeps statistics from the 1960s and earlier! An important advantage of the section "Statistics" for 1 win: you do not need to register to view, the information is available to all sports fans on the website, in the mobile application and in the browser version!

What can be found in the "Statistics" section on the 1win website?

  • league and championship league tables for the last few decades;
  • player ratings in individual sports like tennis, golf, boxing;
  • individual statistics of athletes within team sports;
  • list of recent league matches, schedule and calendar;
  • lists of referees, head coaches, stadiums;
  • archival data on past tournaments, playoff brackets and winners;
  • basic information about past matches: score, penalties, stadium, time.

In the statistical section, there is a search for teams, players and coaches. Visitors can quickly find the right football player, find out his personal data, find a club and a championship using him. Statistics are especially helpful in football, basketball, and hockey/tennis, where matches are played almost every day. In major sports, the betting company 1 win provides the most detailed statistics even for minor tournaments: the lower leagues in England, Spain, Italy, Russia.

Sports

List of sports disciplines that are in the statistics of the bookmaker 1 wine:

  • football;
  • tennis;
  • hockey;
  • basketball;
  • handball;
  • volleyball;
  • baseball;
  • badminton;
  • cycling;
  • water polo;
  • curling;
  • American football;
  • Australian football;
  • darts;
  • winter sports;
  • racing;
  • Formula 1;
  • rally;
  • beach soccer;
  • speedway;
  • squash;
  • snooker
  • bandy;
  • field hockey.

A click will open the tournament table at the time of the user's visit. Below the table is detailed statistics:

  • number of matches played per championship;
  • average number of goals per match;
  • lists of the best offense and the best defense;
  • list of recent and future matches;
  • statistics of all teams by goals and cards;
  • statistics of players and top scorers;
  • Advanced statistics for halves, home and away matches.

From the main statistics, all BC 1win clients can go both to a team from the league and to each player, if he is on the list of the rudest or most scoring. For football, we have the most detailed statistics, updated and collected after each round.

Features of the statistics section on the 1win bookmaker website

We are trying to bring the statistics section to the ideal, so that it is convenient for all customers to find the desired championship and view detailed data for analysis. At the top of the section there is an interesting menu that makes it easier to navigate the site. What do each pages mean?

  • on the Overview page, the current standings are displayed with detailed statistics on the teams at the bottom (as in the RFPL example);
  • The In-person page displays the statistics of meetings between two teams of the same championship, shows the latest matches, goalscorers and final results;
  • The Calendar page helps bettors to quickly find the current championship schedule by tours, teams, all European championships will start soon, this page of the 1win website will be very relevant;
  • The table opens an extended table with the statistics of the teams of the selected championship on the road, for each of the halves;
  • teams page contains a list of league teams with the ability to go to the personal profile of each club: coach, stadium, squad, achievements;
  • The Archive section helps to keep track of all the league winners and champions since its official start, for the Russian Premier League an archive is available from 2003 to the present;
  • The referees page opens the full list of referees officially admitted to serve matches of the selected championship;
  • The Stadiums section provides a list of all major league home stadiums, with capacity, location, and a calendar of upcoming matches at the selected stadium.

The top menu helps you quickly navigate to the desired section in the statistics, we continue to improve the interface!

Where can I find statistics in 1win bookmaker?

If you use the mirror 1 win, then you need to go to the main menu from the top by clicking the "More" button. By clicking on it, a list of additional pages will open, among which there will be "Statistics".

Next, the user gets to the list of all available sports, this is the main menu of the section. On the right is the search and language selection: Russian, German, French, Danish, Polish, Greek, Portuguese and 15 more languages. Search can also be activated in the left menu. To go to the desired sport, just click on it, select the desired country, tournament.

In the 1 win mobile application, find the "Statistics" section; You can use it in the main menu on the main page, to the right of the "Live Casino" section. We have made the interface of the section fully adaptive, it will be much easier to search for matches, players and teams from your phone. In the mobile version of any browser, the section with statistics is located in the same place as in the mobile application.

1win stats: player details

Of course, in the statistics on the site we provide detailed information about football players and tennis players. Of course, it is almost impossible to collect the most detailed information on each player for all seasons, this is done by large analytical departments within the tournaments, our analytical department provides key information about all players in the football majors and minor leagues, in total there are data on more than 15,000 football players and 200+ tennis players.

What information is there in a footballer's profile?

  • last name, first name, date of birth;
  • current role (primary and secondary) ;
  • team and current head coach;
  • height, weight, kicking leg
  • goals scored, assists, yellow and red cards in the current season;
  • statistics of the player's performance in all tournaments in the calendar year and earlier;

The list of matches in which the footballer participated shows the number of first-team matches, substitution appearances, the number of minutes played and goals played. The top menu shows the latest major tournaments of the selected player.

From the list of matches, the client of our bookmaker can go to any of the matches played. Matches when switching to a player are reflected minimally, starting lineups, goal authors, substitutions, yellow and red cards, as well as time, date of the match, weather and referee are indicated.

What information is provided for a tennis player?

  • last name, first name, date of birth;
  • highest ranking in singles;
  • highest ranking in doubles;
  • gender, height, weight, working hand;
  • the year the player became a professional touring player;
  • Percentage of matches won;
  • detailed performance statistics in singles and doubles.

The match statistics are clickable, but you can't go to them from the player's profile yet. More detailed information about the tennis match will open in a new window:

  • number of aces;
  • number of double faults;
  • break points won;
  • points won;
  • maximum number of points won in a row;
  • number of games won;
  • maximum number of games won in a row;
  • number of points on serve;
  • number of points at the reception;
  • serving games;
  • first serve winning percentage
  • second serve winning percentage
  • first serve hit percentage
  • second serve hitting percentage.

This information is enough for a minimal analysis of a tennis match and understanding how the match went if the broadcast could not be seen on the 1win website.

FAQ

How to find match statistics online on the 1win website?

In pre-match or live 1win, you can bet real money after registration, in order to find statistics on teams, you need to go to long-term bets or the match itself by clicking on the graph icon. Statistics will open in a new window for the selected tournament — statistics are available only after registration!

How convenient is it to watch 1win statistics on the phone?

To study detailed match statistics via your phone, it is easier to download the 1win mobile application for iOS and Android. Our mobile software works great on all platforms, the statistics section is adapted to the size of a smartphone, the navigation is the same as on the 1 win website.

For online casinos, statistics are provided in BC 1 win?

Winning money at the casino is faster than when betting on sports, however, we strive to protect the personal information of gamblers, therefore we do not provide any statistics on slots and online games. In principle, no one provides it, it is technically impossible to collect statistics, this is virtual entertainment!

How to find player statistics in 1win office?

To do this, the search in the main menu of the section works, if we are talking about football, to search for a player online, just enter his name or surname in Latin - a list of all players in different sports will open. To the right of the last name on the 1 vin website is his sport, club and nationality, it will be difficult to make a mistake.

-->
Регистрация
1win

Букмекерская контора 1 win

Кэшбек до 30%

Играть

1win Статистика — Все результаты матчей в одном разделе

Bets Live-игры 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Более 3000 игр

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play

Roulette Roulette with a dealer

1vin casino

Aviator 1win Aviator game

1win Aviator игра

Bonuses 1win Cashback

pocker 1win

TVBet TV BET Live-play

play

Букмекерская контора 1win с 2017 года предоставляет игрокам широкий выбор услуг в сфере беттинга и гемблинга. Наш раздел ставок на спорт привлекает бетторов за счет наличия прямых трансляций, большого выбора ставок в линии и лайве, а также подробной статистики по каждому матчу. Сайт 1 win предлагает ставки на 15+ видов спорта, опытные бетторы перед ставкой обязательно делают минимальный анализ предстоящего матча. Что им в этом помогает? Статистика в любом формате: голы, точный счет по таймам, лучшие бомбардиры, место команд в таблице и много другое.
Букмекерская контора 1вин предлагает целый раздел статистики, в котором есть всё для ставок на спорт. Сегодня в обзоре подробно мы расскажем, что такое статистика 1win, как ее найти и как использовать для разных видов спорта.

1WIN-stats

Официальный сайт 1win: для чего нужна статистика?

Ежечасно в мире проходят тысячи спортивных матчей по разным спортивным дисциплинам, большинство из них по популярным видам спорта транслируется на местном и международном телевидении. У любителей ставок на спорт список видов спорта для просмотра и аналитики выглядит вот так:

  • футбол;
  • хоккей;
  • баскетбол;
  • большой и настольный теннис;
  • волейбол;
  • бокс, ММА.

На другие виды спорта объем ставок гораздо меньше, равно как и доступность трансляций.

Для чего нужна статистика?

Она помогает бетторам изучать событий прошедших матчей и на их основании делать ставки на спорт. Если в Сети есть подробная статистика турнира, каждого матча и игроков, гораздо проще найти закономерности, изучить текущую таблицу и понять, как может сложиться тот или иной матч. Вероятность успешного прогноза с аналитикой по статистике пусть немного, но возрастает. Это лучше, чем ставить вслепую на неизвестный чемпионат с минимумом данных. Статистика ведется по всем видам спорта в официальном формате, ее выкладывают специализированные организации в общий доступ. Наша аналитическая команда 1 vin проводит большую работу по сбору актуальной информации, что клиент БК 1win смог посмотреть статистику прошедших официальных матчей.

1win сайт предлагает подробную статистику множества чемпионатов, начиная с момента их основания. На некоторые турниры 1вин ведет статистику с 1960-х годов и ранее! Важное преимущество раздела «Статистика» на 1 вин: для просмотра не нужно проходить регистрацию, информация доступна всем любителям спорта на сайте, в мобильном приложении и браузерной версии!

Что можно найти в разделе «Статистика» на сайте 1вин?

  • турнирные таблицы лиг и чемпионатов за последние несколько десятков лет;
  • рейтинги игроков в индивидуальных видах спорта, как теннис, гольф, бокс;
  • индивидуальную статистику спортсменов в рамках командных видов спорта;
  • список последних матчей в чемпионате, расписание и календарь;
  • списки судей, главных тренеров команд, стадионов;
  • архивные данные о прошедших турнирах, сетки плей-офф и победители;
  • основные данные о прошедших матчах: счет, штрафы, стадион, время.

В статистическом разделе работает поиск по командам, игрокам и тренерам. Посетители могут быстро найти нужного футболиста, узнать его персональные данные, по нему найти клуб и чемпионат. Статистика особенно помогает в футболе, баскетболе и хоккее с теннисом, где матчи идут практически каждый день. В крупных видах спорта букмекерская компания 1 win дает максимально подробную статистику даже на второстепенные турниры: низшие лиге в Англии, Испании, Италии, России.

Спортивные дисциплины

Список спортивных дисциплин, которые есть в статистике букмекера 1 вин:

  • футбол;
  • теннис;
  • хоккей;
  • баскетбол;
  • гандбол;
  • волейбол;
  • бейсбол;
  • бадминтон;
  • велоспорт;
  • водное поло;
  • керлинг;
  • американский футбол;
  • австралийский футбол;
  • дартс;
  • зимние виды спорта;
  • гонки;
  • Формула-1;
  • ралли;
  • пляжный футбол;
  • спидвей;
  • сквош;
  • снукер.
  • хоккей с мячом;
  • хоккей на траве.

По клику откроется турнирная таблица на момент посещения пользователя. Под таблицей располагается развернутая статистика:

  • количество сыгранных матчей за чемпионат;
  • среднее количество голов за матч;
  • списки лучшего нападения и лучшей обороны;
  • список последних состоявшихся и будущих матчей;
  • статистика всех команд по голам и карточкам;
  • статистика игроков и лучших бомбардиров;
  • продвинутая статистика по таймам, домашним и гостевым матчам.

Из основной статистики все клиенты БК 1вин могут перейти как на команду из лиги, так и на каждого игрока, если он есть в списке самых грубых или самых забивающих. На футбол у нас наиболее подробная статистика, обновленная и собранная после каждого тура.

Вощможности раздела статитика на сайте 1win БК

Мы стараемся довести раздел статистики до идеала, чтобы всем клиентам было удобно найти нужный чемпионат и посмотреть подробные данные для анализа. Вверху раздела есть интересное меню, которое упрощает навигацию по сайту. Что означают каждые страницы?

  • на странице Обзор отображается турнирная таблица на данный момент с подробной статистикой по командам внизу (как в примере с РФПЛ);
  • страница Очные отображает статистику встреч между двумя командами одного чемпионата, показывает последние матчи, авторов голов и итоговые результат;
  • страница Календарь помогает бетторам быстрее найти актуальное расписание чемпионата по турам, командам, скоро стартуют все европейские чемпионаты, эта страница сайта 1win будет очень актуальна;
  • Таблица открывает расширенную таблицу со статистикой команд выбранного чемпионата на выезде, по каждому из таймов;
  • на странице Команды представлен список команд лиги с возможностью перехода на персональный профиль каждого клуба: тренер, стадион, состав, достижения;
  • раздел Архив помогает отследить всех призеров и чемпионов лиги с момента ее официального старта, для Российской Премьер-Лиги доступен архив с 2003 года по настоящий момент;
  • страница Судьи открывает полный список арбитров,официально допущенных к обслуживанию матчей выбранного чемпионата;
  • в разделе Стадионы предоставлен список всех домашних стадионов команд высшей лиги, с показателем вместимости, расположением и календарь на выбранном стадионе ближайших матчей.

Верхнее меню помогает быстрее перейти на нужный раздел в статистике, мы продолжаем улучшать интерфейс!

Где найти статистику в БК 1win?

Если использоваться зеркало 1 win, то необходимо зайти в главное меню сверху, нажав кнопку «Еще». По клику откроется список дополнительных страниц, среди которых будет и «Статистика».

Далее пользователь попадает к списку всех доступных видов спорта, это основное меню раздела. Справа расположен поиск и выбор языка: русский, немецкий, французский, датский, польский, греческий, португальский и еще 15 языков. Поиск можно активировать и в левом меню. Чтобы перейти в нужный вид спорта, достаточно кликнуть по нему, выбрать нужную страну, турнир.

В мобильном приложении 1 win найти раздел «Статистика» можно в главном меню на основной странице, справа от раздела «Live-казино». Интерфейс раздела мы сделали полностью адаптивным, искать матчи, игроков и команды будет гораздо проще с телефона. В мобильной версии любого браузера раздел со статистикой находится там же, где в мобильном приложении.

Статистика 1вин: данные об игроке

Конечно, в статистике на сайте у нас представлена подробная информация о футболистах и теннисистах. Конечно, максимально подробную информацию по каждому игроку за все сезоны собрать практически нереально, этим занимаются большие аналитические отделы внутри турниров, наш аналитический отдел предоставляет ключевую информацию обо всех игроках футбольных высших и низших лиг, всего есть данные на более чем 15 000 футболистов и 200+ теннисистов.

Какая информация присутствует в профиле футболиста?

  • фамилия, имя, дата рождения;
  • текущее амплуа (основное и дополнительное) ;
  • сборная, и главный тренер на текущий момент;
  • рост, вес, бьющая нога
  • забитые голы, передачи, желтые и красные карточки в текущем сезоне;
  • статистика выступления игрока на всех турнирах в календарном году и ранее;

В списке матчей, в которых участвовал футболист, отмечается количество матчей в основе, выходов на замену, количество проведенных минут и голов. В верхнем меню представлены последние крупные турниры выбранного футболиста.

Из списка матчей клиент нашей букмекерской конторы может перейти в любой из проведенных матчей. Матчи при переходе на игрока отражаются минимально, указаны стартовые составы, авторы голов, замены, желтые и красные карточки, а также время, дата матча, погода и судья.

Какая информация представлена для теннисиста?

  • фамилия, имя, дата рождения;
  • наивысший рейтинг в одиночном разряде;
  • наивысший рейтинг в парном разряде;
  • пол, рост, вес, рабочая рука;
  • год, когда игрок стал профессионально выступать в туре;
  • процент выигранных матчей;
  • подробная статистика выступлений й в одиночном разряде и в паре.

Статистика по матчам кликабельна, но на нее пока перейти с профиля теннисиста нельзя. В новом окне откроется более подробная информация о теннисном поединке:

  • количество эйсов;
  • количество двойных ошибок;
  • выигранные брейк-поинты;
  • выигранные очки;
  • максимальное количество выигранных очков подряд;
  • количество выигранных геймов;
  • максимальное количество выигранных геймов подряд;
  • количество очков на подаче;
  • количество очков на приёме;
  • геймы на подаче;
  • процент выигрыша на первой подаче
  • процент выигрыша на второй подаче
  • процент попадания первой подачи
  • процент попадания второй подачи.

Данной информации хватит для минимального анализа теннисного матча и понимания, как проходил матч, если трансляцию увидеть на сайте 1вин не получилось.

FAQ

Как на сайте 1win найти статистику матча онлайн?

В прематче или лайве 1вин можно ставить реальные деньги после регистрации, чтобы найти статистику по командам, нужно перейти в долгосрочные ставки или сам матч, нажав на значок графика. Статистика откроется в новом окне именно на выбранный турнир — статистика доступна только после регистрации!

Насколько удобно смотреть статистику 1вин по телефону?

Чтобы изучать подробную статистику матчей через телефон, проще скачать мобильное приложение 1win на iOS и Андроид. Наш мобильный софт отлично работает на всех платформах, раздел статистики адаптирован под размер смартфона, навигация такая же, как на сайте 1 вин.

Для онлайн казино предусмотрена статистика в БК 1 win?

Выиграть деньги в казино быстрее, чем при ставках на спорт, однако мы стремимся защитить личную информацию гемблеров, поэтому не предоставляем никакой статистики по слотам и онлайн играм. Ее в принципе никто не предоставляет, собрать статистику технически невозможно, это виртуальные развлечения!

Как найти статистику по игроку в конторе 1вин?

Для этого работает поиск в главном меню раздела, если речь о футболе, для поиска игрока онлайн достаточно ввести его имя или фамилию на латинице — откроется список всех игроков по разным видам спорта. Справа от фамилии на сайте 1 vin представлен его вид спорта, клуб и национальность, ошибиться будет трудно.