registration
1win games

Bookmaker 1 win

Cashback up to 30%

Play

Monopoly casino - nostalgic live game



This is a game loved by many, and known from childhood. At one time, desktop entertainment made a splash, bringing entire companies together. And today it has received a “second wind”, becoming a real trend in the gambling industry. All thanks to the fact that the updated nostalgic machine now allows you to win real money. And the gambling provider Evolution Gaming made sure that the game still aroused interest.

Thus, today we offer those who wish to plunge into a pleasant atmosphere by playing the live version of Monopoly. 1win bookmaker could not leave its users without a game that can rightfully be called a world bestseller. Only now in its new improved interpretation. Since now all visitors to our portal will be able to win.

1win sign up bonus

Monopoly live casino - game features

First of all, it is worth noting that this gambling entertainment is live game for real money. That is, the entire gameplay takes place in live broadcast mode, from a specially equipped studio. The gameplay is accompanied by charismatic hosts who spin the wheel and announce the results. So in this case, not only the characteristics of the slot are important, but also the quality of the broadcast.

Online game options:

  • Broadcast quality - HD/ Full HD;
  • Mobile device support;
  • Bonus game - yes;
  • Multiplayer gameplay;
  • The minimum bet in the game is 0.1, the maximum is 1000;
  • Live chat with all participants;
  • Number of sectors on the wheel - 54;
  • Simple and user-friendly interface;
  • RTP - 96.23%;
  • Time to bet - 12 seconds;
  • License of the island of Malta.

Casino monopoly - advantages of the machine

Gambling has many advantages, which is why it has become a favorite among players. First of all, it is a unique atmosphere and addictive gameplay. Together they provide an opportunity to relax and escape from the daily routine. In addition, this is one of those games at 1win casino that allows you to get a solid reward. So the new version of the game, created for live casinos, helps to combine business with pleasure.

It is also worth highlighting the interface of the machine, which was created as simply as possible. Thanks to this, it is convenient to place a bet in the game both from a phone and from a classic PC. All important fields are highlighted in bright colors, and live chat is located on the left side of the screen. And therefore, in entertainment, everyone will have enough live communication.

1win monopoly casino

Basic rules of Monopoly casino game

The trending live game has simple rules that are not difficult to remember. However, in any case, all visitors to our online casino need to register. And after creating a personal account, you need to replenish the deposit. Since the gameplay occurs only when using cash.

How to play Monopoly online:

  • When starting the slot, the first thing the participant will see on the screen is a big wheel that the dealer is spinning;
  • There are 54 sectors marked on the reel. The most frequent symbols of these are 1, 2, 5 and 10. The most desired ones are 2 rolls, 4 rolls and Chance;
  • The host gives 12 seconds for all players to place their bets, and then spins the wheel;
  • The participant's task is to guess at what value the drum will stop;
  • When the number "1" appears, the bet is returned back. At the same time, 2.5 and 10 are multipliers;
  • Chance is a random prize. It can be bonus for a deposit, multiplier or money;
  • 2 rolls and 4 rolls is the start of the bonus game.

Monopoly casino online - bonus game

If the user made a bet on the symbols "2 rolls" or "4 rolls" and they fell out, then he automatically joins the bonus game. Throughout the game, the main character is to the left of the host. When the bonus game starts, he guides us through the 3D city, collecting rewards along the way.

"2 rolls" or "4 rolls" refers to the number of rolls a gambler can make. And the further the main character goes, the more prizes he can collect.

1win monopoly casino

Monopoly live casino - demo mode

Because this is an online game that takes place in live mode, there is no classic demo mode. The participant at the first bet will need to use real money. But the gambling provider has created simple rules for live Monopoly, as well as a lot of promotional materials. They will help you understand the gameplay even without a demo mode.

FAQ

Can I win real money at Monopoly game casino?

Yes, game Monopoly casino is a modern live game in which you need to use real money. That is why the main prizes in gambling entertainment are cash. And all participants have equal chances by betting on different sectors on the wheel. So the online game gives a real opportunity to win money.

Can I play Monopoly live casino on my mobile phone?

Yes, it is convenient to play the Monopoly live casino game from all modern mobile devices. It can be not only a smartphone, but also a tablet. The slot was created using HTML5 technology, which helps it adapt to all devices. Therefore, for comfortable gameplay, you can use almost any device, including mobile.

Does Monopoly casino slots have a bonus mini-game?

Yes, Monopoly casino slot has a small bonus game. It allows you to significantly increase the potential winnings. To the left of the presenters is an animated character. When a bonus drops out on the wheel, the hero leads the participants to his 3D city. By stepping on it, he collects rewards, helping the participant win a big multiplier.

What is the RTP in Monopoly casino live?

In live Monopoly casino, the RTP is 96.23%. This is one of the highest percentage returns to players that can be found. Therefore, it is profitable to play this slot. It allows you to get real money on your balance.

Регистрация
1win

Букмекерская контора 1 win

Кэшбек до 30%

Играть

Monopoly casino – ностальгическая лайв игра



Это любимая многими игра, причем известная из детства. В свое время настольное развлечение произвело настоящий фурор, собирая целые компании вместе. А сегодня она получила «второе дыхание», став настоящим трендом в индустрии гемблинга. Все благодаря тому, что обновленный ностальгический автомат теперь позволяет выиграть настоящие деньги. А игорный провайдер Evolution Gaming позаботился о том, чтобы игра по-прежнему вызывала интерес.

Таким образом, мы сегодня предлагаем желающим окунуться в приятную атмосферу, сыграв в лайв версию Монополии. Букмекерская контора 1win не могла оставить своих пользователей без игры, которую по праву можно назвать мировым бестселлером. Только теперь в ее новой улучшенной интерпретации. Поскольку теперь выиграть смогут все посетители нашего портала.

1win бонус за регистрацию

Monopoly live casino – характеристики игры

Прежде всего, стоит отметить, что данное азартное развлечение – это лайв игра на реальные деньги. То есть весь геймплей происходит в режиме прямой трансляции, из специально оборудованной студии. Игровой процесс осуществляется в сопровождении харизматичных ведущих, которые крутят колесо и озвучивают результаты. Так что в данном случае важны не только характеристики слота, но и качество трансляции.

Параметры онлайн игры:

  • Качество трансляции – HD/ Full HD;
  • Поддержка мобильных устройств;
  • Бонусная игра – есть;
  • Многопользовательский геймплей;
  • Минимальная ставка в игре 0,1, максимальная – 1000;
  • Живой чат со всеми участниками;
  • Количество секторов на колесе – 54;
  • Простой и удобный интерфейс;
  • RTP – 96,23%;
  • Время на ставку – 12 секунд;
  • Лицензия острова Мальты.

Казино монополия – преимущества автомата

Азартная игра имеет много достоинств, из-за чего она стала горячо любимой среди игроков. Прежде всего, это неповторимая атмосфера и увлекательный геймплей. Вместе они дают возможность расслабиться и отвлечься от повседневной рутины. Кроме того, это одна из тех игра в 1win казино, которая позволяет получить солидное вознаграждение. Так что новая версия игры, созданная для лайв казино, помогает совместить приятное с полезным.

Также стоит выделить интерфейс автомата, который создан максимально просто. Благодаря этому, сделать ставку в игре удобно как с телефона, так и с классического ПК. Все важные поля выделены яркими цветами, а в левой части экрана расположен живой чат. А потому в развлечении всем будет достаточно живого общения.

1win monopoly casino

Основные правила Monopoly casino game

Трендовая лайв игра имеет простые правила, которые не трудно запомнить. Однако в любом случае всем посетителям нашего онлайн казино нужно пройти регистрацию. А после создания личного кабинета требуется пополнить депозит. Поскольку геймплей происходит только при использовании денежных средств.

Как играть в Монополию на сайте:

  • При запуске слота, первое, что участник увидит на экране – это большое колесо, которое крутит дилер;
  • На барабане отмечены 54 сектора. Самые частые символы из них – это 1, 2, 5 и 10. Самые желанные – это 2 rolls, 4 rolls и Chance;
  • Ведущий дает 12 секунд на то, чтобы все игроки сделали ставки, а затем крутит колесо;
  • Задача участника угадать на каком значении остановится барабан;
  • При выпадении числа «1» ставка возвращается обратно. В то же время, 2,5 и 10 – это множители;
  • Chance – случайный приз. Это может быть бонус на депозит, множитель или деньги;
  • 2 rolls и 4 rolls – это запуск бонусной игры.

Monopoly casino online – бонусная игра

Если пользователь совершил ставку на символы «2 rolls» или «4 rolls» и они выпали, то он автоматически присоединяется к бонусной игре. В течение всей игры слева от ведущей находится главный персонаж. Когда запускается бонусная игра, он проводит нас по 3D-городу, попутно собирая награды.

«2 rolls» или «4 rolls» обозначают количество бросков, которые может сделать гемблер. И чем дальше зайдет главный персонаж, тем больше призов он может собрать.

1win monopoly casino

Монополия лайв казино – демо режим

Поскольку это онлайн игра, которая проходит в режиме прямой трансляции, классического демо режима нет. Участнику при первой же ставке потребуется использовать настоящие денежные средства. Но провайдер азартных игр создал для лайв Монополии простые правила, а также много промо материалов. Они помогут разобраться с геймплеем даже без демонстрационного режима.

FAQ

В Monopoly game casino можно выиграть реальные деньги?

Да, game Monopoly casino – это современная лайв игра, в которой нужно использовать настоящие деньги. А потому главным призов в азартном развлечении являются именно денежные средства. И все участники имеют равные шансы, делая ставки на разные сектора на колесе. Так что онлайн игра дает настоящую возможность выиграть деньги.

В Монополия лайв казино можно играть с мобильного телефона?

Да, в игру для лайв казино Монополия удобно играть со всех современных мобильных устройств. Это может быть не только смартфон, но и планшет. Слот создан при помощи технологии HTML5, которая помогает ему адаптироваться под все девайсы. А потому для комфортного геймплея можно использовать практически любое устройство, включая мобильный.

В Monopoly casino slots есть бонусная мини-игра?

Да, в Monopoly casino slot есть небольшая бонусная игра. Она позволяет значительно преумножить потенциальный выигрыш. Слева от ведущих находится анимированный персонаж. Когда на колесе выпадает бонус, то герой проводит участников в свой 3D-город. Шагая по нему, он собирает награды, помогая участнику выиграть большой множитель.

Какой показатель RTP в Monopoly casino live?

В live Monopoly casino показатель RTP составляет целях 96,23%. Это один из самых больших процентов отдачи игрокам, который можно встретить. Поэтому играть в данный слот выгодно. Он позволяет получить реальные деньги на свой баланс.