registration
1win games

Bookmaker 1 win

Cashback up to 30%

Play

Thimbles game - victory depends on the attentiveness of the player



Thimbles game can be found in two working modes (demo and for real money) on one of the popular Ukrainian electronic platforms. 1win website is a platform where Thimbles game can be launched without problems at any time of the day. And in case of blocking the main resource, customers online casino are offered to launch 1win slot machines on the working version of the mirror.


The popularity of the slot machine is due to the simple rules of the game process and a clear scheme for calculating cash payments. That is, players can immediately calculate the amount of winnings, since the slot machine is characterized by transparency in calculating winnings and reliability. The return rate of Thimbles is at the level of 96%, which is a fairly high criterion when choosing a machine with medium volatility. You can launch the Thimbles online game not only in the desktop version, but also on mobile devices.

1win sign up bonus

Thimbles storyline

The gameplay draws the gamer into the era of the 90s of the last century. It was during that period of time that one could see such entertainment as Thimbles on many streets of the world. The meaning of the game is that on any horizontal surface, cunning "dealers" put up 3 small barrels and a ball hiding under one of them. The developer, when creating his product, used a similar concept with minor changes in order to attract the attention of the players. Now the gamer is offered a choice of 1 or 2 balls in thimbles melbet. By choosing the second option, players automatically double their chances of winning. Another characteristic feature of the thimbles game is the ability to run it in the free version.

Graphic design and interface

Thimbles 1xBet stands out for its modern graphic design with high precision in drawing each individual element, as well as color saturation. Also thimbles game is complemented by pleasant musical accompaniment, which is also important when creating the appropriate surroundings. The unique design of modern development from the provider Evoplay Entertainment is ideally combined with fairly simple rules of the gameplay.

The thimbles game has a clear interface, which is divided into 3 blocks. Under the playing field immediately located control panel. On the right side there are 2 more zones with control keys and settings. At the bottom of the block is the history of passing all the rounds in the thimbles game, which you can track and draw conclusions to draw up a winning strategy.

Thimbles how to win the game

Before starting Thimbles, the gamer needs to set the amount of the cash bet. Her data ranges from 0.1-500 credits. At the next stage, you will need to decide on the number of balls that will be under the thimbles. Players are offered 1 or 2 balls to choose from. After all the conditions are met, thimbles melbet starts, the thimbles are mixed with each other, and the player is faced with the task of determining the barrel under which the ball is located. When a ruby ​​is located inside, funds are transferred to the gamer's balance.

In order not to wonder thimbles how to win, the player must be extremely careful when tracking the placement of the ball. One of the correct and simplest strategies for playing thimbles is the choice of the two-ball mode, since the probability of winning in this case increases by 2 times. But at the same time, the gain for the gamer is halved.

Thimbles 1win

Advantages and disadvantages of Thimbles game

The gameplay of melbet thimbles is quite exciting, but at the same time does not require special skills and knowledge. It is important for the player to show attentiveness and perseverance, since the probability of victory will depend on this. The advantages of Thimbles, which can be found in the electronic catalog of 1win casinos, are considered to be:

  • The player's own choice of the level of risk in the thimbles game, that is, the size of the allowable maximum win will depend on his desire and financial capabilities;
  • in a special column located next to the playing field, there is information about the statistics of past rounds, the player can study it to find his mistakes and, if necessary, correct them;
  • High chance of winning prize money with a 96% return rate.

In addition to the advantages, the Thimbles gaming machine also has several disadvantages. One of them can be considered a small amount of the maximum allowable payment. It is for this reason that the online game does not attract the attention of professional gamers. Also, experienced players will not be interested in the monotonous gameplay.

FAQ

How to start playing Thimbles for free in the demo version?

Thimbles demo game starts in the same way as in paid mode. The only thing is that to activate it, you do not need to go through the registration procedure for your personal account. Also, the difference lies in the fact that instead of real money, the player’s balance contains virtual credits, which can be used to place bets in the amount from 0.1 to 500 credits. You can start the slot in the demo version by simply pressing the corresponding key located on the icon of the video slot.

What is the rate of return of money in Thimbles game?

Thimbles game boasts solid cash prize winnings due to its high RTP which is set at 96%. For this reason, most of the players choose the online game because it has a high chance of winning. The good return of the gaming machine is also explained by the fact that its developer is the Evoplay Entertainment company, which has established itself as a reliable provider.

Is it possible to run Thimbles for free?

Yes, of course you can. The Thimbles virtual game is presented in the gambling entertainment catalog of the 1win online casino, which is popular with players with various skills. Running the game in demo mode will allow you not only to save your own money, but also to study the rules of the game process in detail in order to get closer to winning real money in another version of the slot.

What are the benefits of playing Thimbles online?

Thimbles, like all other developments of Evoplay Entertainment, boasts such positive aspects as the choice of the level of risk of the game mode, the provision of information about the statistics of past rounds, as well as a high return on cash.

Регистрация
1win

Букмекерская контора 1 win

Кэшбек до 30%

Играть

Thimbles игра – победа зависит от внимательности игрока



Thimbles игра можно найти в двух рабочих режимах (демонстрационном и на реальные деньги) на одной из популярных украинских электронных площадок. 1win сайт – платформа, где Thimbles game без проблем запускается в любое время суток. А в случае блокировки главного ресурса клиентам онлайн казино предлагается запустить игровые автоматы 1win на рабочей версии зеркала.


Популярность игрового автомата обусловлена простыми правилами игрового процесса и понятной схемой начисления денежных выплат. То есть, игроки сразу могут просчитать размер выигрыша, так как слот-машина характеризуется прозрачностью начисления выигрышей и надежностью. Показатель отдачи Thimbles находится на уровне 96%, что является достаточно высоким критерием при выборе автомата со средней волатильностью. Запустить онлайн игру Thimbles можно не только в десктопной версии, но и на мобильных устройствах.

1win бонус за регистрацию

Сюжетная линия игры Thimbles

Игровой процесс затягивает геймера в эпоху 90-хх прошлого столетия. Именно в тот период времени на многих улицах мира можно было лицезреть такое развлечение, как Thimbles. Смысл игры, что на любой горизонтальной поверхности ушлыми «диллерами» выставялось 3 небольших бочонка и шарик, скрывающийся под одним из них. Разработчик при создании своего продукта использовал аналогичную концепцию с небольшими изменениями, чтобы привлечь внимание игроков. Теперь геймеру предлагается в thimbles melbet на выбор 1 или 2 шарика. При выборе второго варианта игроки автоматически удваивают свои шансы на выигрыш. Еще одной характерной особенностью thimbles game считается возможность его запуска в бесплатной версии.

Графическое оформление и интерфейс

Thimbles мелбет выделяется современным графическим оформлением с высокой точностью прорисовки каждого отдельного элемента, а также насыщенностью цветов. Также thimbles игра дополнена приятным музыкальным сопровождением, что тоже немаловажно при создании соответствующего антуража. Уникальный дизайн современной разработки от провайдера Evoplay Entertainment идеально сочетается с достаточно простыми правилами игрового процесса.

Игра thimbles имеет понятный интерфейс, который разделяется на 3 блока. Под игровым полем сразу располагается панель управления. В правой части находятся еще 2 зоны с клавишами управления и настройками. В нижней части блока находится история прохождения всех раундов в thimbles game, которую можно отследить и сделать выводы для составления выигрышной стратегии.

Thimbles как выиграть в игре

Перед началом запуска Thimbles геймеру необходимо установить размер денежной ставки. Ее данные варьируются в пределах 0,1-500 кредитов. На следующем этапе понадобится определиться с количеством шаров, которые будут находиться под наперстками. На выбор игрокам предлагается 1 или 2 шарика. После того как все условия выполнены, thimbles melbet запускается, наперстки перемешиваются между собой, а перед игроком стоит задача – определить тот бочонок, под которым находится шарик. Когда внутри располагается рубин, на баланс геймера перечисляются денежные средства.

Чтобы не задаваться вопросом thimbles как выиграть, игрок должен быть предельно внимательным, отслеживая размещение шарика. Одной из правильных и наиболее простых стратегий игры в thimbles считается выбор режима с двумя шарами, так как вероятность выигрыша в таком случае увеличивается в 2 раза. Но при этом и выигрыш для геймера сокращается вдвое.

Thimbles 1win

Достоинства и недостатки Thimbles игра

Игровой процесс мелбет thimbles достаточно увлекательный, но в то же время не требует особых навыков и знаний. Игроку важно проявить внимательность и усидчивость, так как от этого будет зависеть вероятность победы. Достоинствами Thimbles, который можно найти в электронном каталоге 1win казино, принято считать:

  • самостоятельный выбор игроком уровня риска в thimbles игра, то есть от его желания и финансовых возможностей будет зависеть размер допустимого максимального выигрыша;
  • в специальной колонке, расположенной рядом с игровым полем, находится информация о статистике прошедших раундов, игрок может изучить ее, чтобы найти свои ошибки и при необходимости исправить их;
  • высокая вероятность выигрыша призовых денег за счет показателя отдачи 96%.

Кроме преимуществ, игровой аппарат Thimbles также имеет и несколько недочетов. Одним из них можно считать небольшой размер максимально допустимой выплаты. Именно по этой причине онлайн игра не привлекает внимание профессиональных геймеров. Также опытным игрокам будет неинтересен однообразный игровой процесс.

FAQ

Как начать игру Thimbles бесплатно в демонстрационной версии?

Thimbles игра демо запускается таким же образом, что и в платном режиме. Единственное, что для ее активации не потребуется проходить процедуру регистрации личного кабинета. Также отличие заключается в том, что вместо реальных денег на балансе игрока находятся виртуальные кредиты, которыми можно делать ставки в размере от 0,1 до 500 кредитов. Запустить слот в демо версии можно простым нажатием на соответствующую клавишу, расположенную на иконке видеослота.

Какой показатель отдачи денег в Thimbles game?

Thimbles игра может похвастаться солидными выигрышами денежных призов, что обусловлено высоким значением RTP, который установлен на уровне 96%. По этой причине большая часть игроков выбирает онлайн игру из-за того, что имеет высокие шансы на выигрыш. Хорошая отдача игрового аппарата еще объясняется тем, что его разработчиком является компания Evoplay Entertainment, зарекомендовавшая себя, как надежного провайдера.

Можно ли запустить Thimbles совершенно бесплатно?

Да, конечно можно. Виртуальная игра Thimbles представлена в каталоге азартных развлечений онлайн казино 1вин, пользующееся популярностью у игроков с различными навыками. Запуск игры в демонстрационном режиме позволит не только сэкономить собственные денежные средства, но и детально изучить правила игрового процесса, чтобы приблизиться к выигрышу реальных денег в другой версии слота.

Какие преимущества имеет онлайн игра Thimbles?

Thimbles, как и все остальные разработки компании Evoplay Entertainment, может похвастаться такими положительными сторонами, как выбор уровня риска игрового режима, предоставление информации о статистике прошедших раундов, а также высокий показатель отдачи денежных средств.